Emergency? 541-382-3053 - 24/7 during irrigation season only

Dr. Martin Warbington was re-elected as director of Division #5 on October 6, 2020 by reason of sole nominating petition.  His position is for three years beginning in January 2021, and terminating in January 2024.

There will be a vote by mail election for Division #2.  Jack Farley, current director of Division #2 and J. Michael Rockett, property owner in Division #2, turned in nominating petitions for the election to be held on November 10, 2020.  Mail in ballots and other pertinent information regarding the election will be sent out to all voters in Division #2 between October 21, 2020 and October 27, 2020.  They must be returned no later than 8:00 p.m. on November 10, 2020.

If you live in Division #2 and would like to vote in this election, you must have a signed voter registration card on file with the District. The last day to turn in voter registration cards for this election is October 20, 2020!

Don’t forget to vote!!!