Emergency? 541-382-3053 - 24/7 during irrigation season only

On Tuesday, November 10, 2020 there was an election for the position of Director from Division #2 of the Tumalo Irrigation District. A special board meeting was held on November 16, 2020 to canvas the votes and declare the election. The Board certified that there were a total of 83 votes and that Jack A. Farley won the election with a total of 51 votes.